WEBINAR _ Career Success in 2021_DEC 2020

A CAREER RESET TRAINING WORKSHOP

FREE 90-MIN VIRTUAL WORKSHOP

CAREER SUCCESS

IN 2021

3 Painless Strategies for Achieving Your Career Goals Faster This Year

JOIN ME LIVE

Pick Your Time

TUESDAY DECEMBER 8TH

3PM EST

12pm PST/8pm GMT

WEDNESDAY DECEMBER 9TH

8PM EST

5pm PST/1am GMT

MEL SAVAGE  |  LIFE COACH FOR YOUR CAREER

In this live training you will learn:

1

THE MOST COMMON MISTAKES

people make that create stagnating growth and risk their overall success.

2

MY B.I.G. FOCUS FORMULA

that revolutionalizes how to set crystal clear growth goals that are authentic to you.

3

HOW TO TURN OBSTACLES INTO STRATEGIES

and leverage every opportunity to take massive action towards your goals.

4

THE MAJOR MINDSET SHIFT

that all successful people make to create the career they deserve.

.

TUESDAY, DECEMBER 8TH 12pm PST/3pm EST/8pm GMT

WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 9TH 5pm PST/8pm EST/1am GMT

Your Career Is The Fuel For Your Life

It may sound superficial but hear me out.

Your career provides two really important things.

First, it pays to keep you fed and healthy and it pays for the health, safety and security of your family.  

And second, your career feeds your sense of belonging, accomplishment, value and gives you purpose.

So it’s pretty important. 

Plus you spend somewhere between a third to half of your adult life working.  

Your career is integral to your life on so many levels. 

So when you’re not getting what you want out of it, doesn’t it make sense to do something about it?

Doesn’t it just make sense that you take the time to understand how to get what you want?

Ya, it does.

Make 2021 the year when you dial up your success and dial down the stress and drama!  

Career Success in 2021

This Workshop is a MUST if … 

You’re someone who wants to break through the barriers that are slowing down your success (even if that’s a boss, a leadership behaviour, or a skill-set).

You used to be amazing at your job, but lately you’ve lost your mojo. But deep down, you know you’re still someone who still has a lot of potential and value if you could just find the right situation.

You’re tired of broken promises and you’re ready to take control of your career and dial up the momentum.

You’re someone who wants to break through the barriers that are slowing down your success (even if that’s a boss, a leadership behaviour, or a skill-set).

Mel Savage at Beach

A personal invite from Mel…

Hi.  I’m Mel Savage. I’ve been working in corporate, mentoring and coaching people for over 25 years.

I’ve gone from the mailroom to the Senior Management team @ McDonald’s to running my own successful business.

I’ve met incredible people. Worked in London, Toronto + Vancouver. Travelled a lot. Rode in the Corporate jet. Won the President’s Award. Worked with huge budgets. Made lots of money. Achieved lots of goals. Loved my job.

I’ve also had several bad bosses. Dealt with toxic, fear-driven work environments. Broken promises. Crazy hours. Inappropriate behaviours. Office politics. Imposter syndrome. Insecurity. Frustration. Hated my job. 

I’ve done that, been there.

This brand new masterclass is a culmination of EVERYTHING I’ve learned on how to make goals happen and be the success story you always knew you could and should be. 

If you’re committed to making this the year you focus on your career, get past your barriers and amp up your results, I can’t wait to help you achieve the success you deserve faster and with a lot less drama and stress.

Choose the time that works best for you.

Mel Savage at Beach

A personal invite from Mel…

Hi.  I’m Mel Savage. I’ve been working in corporate, mentoring and coaching people for over 25 years.

I’ve gone from the mailroom to the Senior Management team @ McDonald’s to running my own successful business.

I’ve met incredible people. Worked in London, Toronto + Vancouver. Travelled a lot. Rode in the Corporate jet. Won the President’s Award. Worked with huge budgets. Made lots of money. Achieved lots of goals. Loved my job.

I’ve also had several bad bosses. Dealt with toxic, fear-driven work environments. Broken promises. Crazy hours. Inappropriate behaviours. Office politics. Imposter syndrome. Insecurity. Frustration. Hated my job. 

I’ve done that, been there.

This brand new masterclass is a culmination of EVERYTHING I’ve learned on how to make goals happen and be the success story you always knew you could and should be. 

If you’re committed to making this the year you focus on your career, get past your barriers and amp up your results, I can’t wait to help you achieve the success you deserve faster and with a lot less drama and stress.

Choose the time that works best for you.

TUESDAY, DECEMBER 8TH 12pm PST/3pm EST/8pm GMT

WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 9TH 5pm PST/8pm EST/1am GMT

Pin It on Pinterest